Department of Music Performance Class

Posted on February 09, 2016

Join us in the Musaion on the University's Hatfield Campus at 12:30 today (Tuesday, 9 February 2016) for a performance class by students from the Department of Music.

Zanta Hofmeyr: violin

Ilia Radoslavov: piano


1.            Violin Sonata No. 10 in G major, Opus 96

                Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)

                I.Allegro moderato


2.            Violin Sonata No. 6 in A major, Opus 30, No. 1

                Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)

                III.Allegretto con variazioni


3.            Violin Sonata No. 7 in c minor, Opus 30, No. 2

               Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1827)

               I.Allegro con brio

               III.Scherzo: Allegro

               IV.Finale: Allegro; Presto


- Author Department of Music

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences