Tuks, Police cross swords in all six finals

Posted on August 08, 2010

The other Tuks teams that have qualified for the finals are Tuks Pumas (bt Naka Bulle III 51-12), Tuks Legends (bt Harlequins IV 25-13) and Tuks u.19A (bt TUT 51-21).

All the finals take place at Loftus Versfeld.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences