Architecture students assisted Laerskool Die Heuwel

Posted on June 25, 2010

A group of architecture students enrolled for the compulsory undergraduate Community-Based Project Module (JCP) renovated the store room at Laerskool Die Heuwel. They are Melanie Bothma, Mariska Coetzee, Carli de Klerk, Nabeelah Koor, Janri Oosthuizen and Christenè Wessels. (Nabeelah was not available the day when the photo was taken).  This school is situated in Proklomasie Hill in Pretoria West.  For the past six year a group of students from the module completed their fieldwork at the school.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences