Kate to row for USSA at World Championships

Posted on June 24, 2010

The selection of the crews for the 2010 World University Rowing Championships was run in conjunction with the selection of the National Teams and overseen by the International Commission of ROWSA.

The Womens coxless four (BW4):

Tara Bawden, Naydene Smith (UJ), Claudia Hazelwood (Wits), Kate Johnstone Tuks).

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences