UP Hosts Outgoing Justices of Constitutional Court

The event was hosted by Prof Christof Heyns, Dean of the Faculty of Law at UP and graced by guest of honour Nadine Gordimer.

Justice Yvonne Mokgoro Justice Albie Sachs    Justice Kate O’Regan.


Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences