hpc host to the Investec International Rugby Academy Course: 3 - 22 May

Posted on May 20, 2009

Front Row: Murray Mexted, Ray Mordt, Sean Fitzpatrick, Christian Cullen, Richard Loe, Dick Muir, Johan Allan, Dave Ellis
Second Row: Wanye "Tails" Taylor, Sternberg van Staden, Gareth la Grange, Marinus vd Watt, Reinhardt v Niekerk, Pietie Meyer, Stanley Raubenheimer, Breyton Paulse
Third Row: Joe Beukes, Andre Human, Dough Heymans, Marius Mostert, Hennie Pieterse, Wessel du Plessis, Jago Payne, Johan Roets
Fourth Row: Hugh Reece-Edwards, Ruan Fourie, Tim Goodenough, Naas Botha, Garth Wright, Hennie le Roux, Louis Koen, Gericke Fourie
Fifth Row: Greg Miller, Ian Mc Donald, Johan Ackermann, Morne Nagel.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences