Rowing: Tuks men claim USSA sprint title

Posted on March 29, 2010

UJ just beat Tuks to the overall USSA title.

Click here for the final log, here for the full results and here for an explanation of the races.

• Nine Tuks rowers were included in the Blues and Grudge team selected after the championships: 7 in the Blues (James Thompson, Lawrence Brittain, John Smith, David Hunt, Kate Johnston and Lee-aan Perse) and two in the Grudge team (Gareth Maybery and Carmen Lammerding).

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences