Tuks name Varsity Cup squad

Posted on January 14, 2010

The squad leaves for Bloemfontein on Friday, 15 January where they will play Shimlas the next day. They then travel to George for a week long training camp and two matches against the SWD Eagles.

The squad is:

Forwards: Etienne Breytenbach, Musa Tukela, Sylvester Booysen, Chris Crous, AJ le Roux, Kurt Haupt, Robbie Coetzee, Danie Oosthuizen, Hein Viljoen, Joe Walters, Tiaan Nel, Franco Mostert, Meyring de Klerk, Louis van Biljon, Warwick Techlenburg, Francois van Wyk, Oswin Mentoor, Marius Oosthuizen, Lourens Lombaardt, Christiaan Rademan, Armand Marx, Marius Weber, Fritz Kalp.

Backs: Wesleigh Marais, Zylon McGaffen, Ignick Windvogel, Shaun Davids, Stanley Twiname, Donovan Marais, Franco Booysen, Ernie Kruger, Aaron Denenga, Pieter Gothan, Dirk Dippenaar, Pieter Geyer, Gerhard Smith, Fanie Booysen, JW Bell.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences