Tuks ring the changes

Posted on February 18, 2010

Of the 15 players who started the Pretoria derby against the TUT Vikings, only four wil play in their original positions. They are lock Tiaan Nel, flanker Louwrens Lombard, fly half and captain, Shaun David and inside centre Franco Booysen.

The Tuks team is:

Justin van Staden; Dirk Dippenaar, Ernie Kruger, Franco Booysen, Aaron Denenga; Shaun Davids (c), Ignick Windvogel; Coenie Pieters, Tendaiyi Chikukwa, Louwrens Lombard, Francois van Wyk, Tiaan Nel, Peet Vorster, Robbie Coetzee, Ettienne Breytenbach. Replacements: AJ le Roux, Morne Mellett, Marius Weber, Joe Walters, Sampie Mastriet, Fanie Booysen, Gert Smith, Hein Viljoen.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences