Posted on March 17, 2010

The team is: Vanes-Marie du Toit, Charisa Beukes, Annemarie Frost, Erin Burger, Tintswalo Vasta Mhlongo, Heike Kotze, Rozanne Naidoo, Amanda Mynhardt, Chantelle du Plessis, Leigh-Ann Zackey.

The team will be coached by Elize Kotze and Melissa Myburgh and managed by Jenny van Dyk.

Gauteng North’s opening match on 18 March is at 15:00 against Gauteng Central.

The rest of the GN fixtures are:

19 March: 08:30: GN vs Gauteng West; 14:20: GN vs Nelson Mandela Bay.

20 March: 09h40: GN vs Boland; 15:30: GN vs Gauteng East.

21 March: 09:40: GN vs WP; 14:20: GN vs FS Motheo.

22 March: 08:15: GN vs NWS.

There are three sections in the female category (A, B and C; 29 regional teams) and one male section consisting of seven provincial teams.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences