TuksNetball's juniors excel

Posted on May 03, 2010

SA u.2: Charisa Beukes, Vanes-Mari du Toit.

SA u.19: Melissa Myburgh, Zanne-Mari Pienaar, June van der Merwe.

Melissa Myburgh and Zanne-Mari Pienaar was also selected for the SA u.19 team that will participate in the Zone 6 games.

• The following Tuks players were selected for the Thunderbirds team that will participate in the National Netball League in May:

Erin Burger, Leigh-Ann Zackey, Amanda Mynhardt, Annemarie Frost, Chantelle du Plessis, Heike Kotze.
Coach: Elize Kotze (Tuks).

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences