2015 Tuks Young Research Leader Programme

Posted on November 09, 2015

Please join us in congratulating the selected inaugural 2015 Tuks Young Research Leader Programme (TYRLP) fellows.

The programme will be held on 24 and 25 November 2015 and aims to train fellows in advanced leadership skills and support them to contribute to a new paradigm for research at the University of Pretoria.  

Click here to see a list of the 2015 Inaugural TYRLP Fellows. 


Best wishes

Bernard Slippers, Patricia Smit and Smeetha Singh


- Author Africa Science Leadership Program

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences