TuksRugby makes big World Cup contribution

Posted on August 24, 2011

The eight Tukkies in the Bok squad are:
  • Fourie du Preez
  • Francois Hougaard
  • Morne Steyn
  • Willem Alberts
  • Victor Matfield
  • Chiliboy Ralepelle
  • Danie Rossouw
  • Pierre Spies

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences