Hatfield residences

At the Hatfield Campus of the University of Pretoria, we provide accommodation across 8 female undergraduate residences, 6 male undergraduate residences, 2 mixed (co-ed) undergraduate residences and 4 mixed (co-ed) postgraduate residences.

To explore each residence, kindly click on the relevant residence of your choice:

Undergraduate Female Residences Undergraduate Male Residences Undergraduate Mixed Residences Postgraduate Mixed Residences
Asterhof College TuksVillage Jakaranda
Azalea House TAU Varsity Lodge Protea Mbalenhle
Erica Mopane   Tuksdorp
House Khutso Morula Legae   Xayata
House Mags The Tower    
House Nala Tuks Ekhaya    

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences