A-rated scientists


A-rated scientists in the Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences (in alphabetical order)

 Prof Nigel Bennett (Zoology and Entomology)

Prof Don Cowan  (Genetics)


Prof Yves van de Peer (Genetics)

Prof Pedro Crous (Microbiology and Plant Pathology)


Prof Brenda Wingfield (Genetics and Biological Sciences)


Prof Mike Wingfield (Forestry and Agricultural Biotechnology Institute)



Published by Martie Meyer

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2019. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share