BSc extended programmes

BSc extended programmes:

A limited number of Bachelor of Science and Bachelor of Science in Agriculture specialisations may be offered over an extended period of time, with students being granted four years and five years, respectively, to complete the qualifications. Once external approval has been granted by the Department of Higher Education and Training (DHET), the Faculty will communicate the processes to all stakeholders.


Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences