Departments in the Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences



The Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences consists of 13 departments specialising in highly relevant programmes within the Biological, Mathematical, Physical as well as Agricultural and Food Sciences.

Below is a list of all the departments with a link to each department. 

The two departments below are closely associated with the Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences:


Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences