Student bodies

There are two main student bodies in the Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences:

Undergraduate students - NATHouse

Postgraduate students - Postgraduate Student Association for the Natural and Agricultural Sciences (PSANA)

Published by Martie Meyer

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences