UP Mathematics Quiz for school learners

Posted on August 05, 2020

The 2020 UP Mathematics Competition took a new format for this year only - due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Thank you for participating in our online UP Mathematics Quiz which took place from 27 July to 2 August 2020. Please find the individual winners on our:


Top Ten Schools for 2020:

1st. Jan van Riebeeck High School
2nd. St. John’s College
3rd. Hoërskool Waterkloof
4th. Parel Vallei High School
5th. Cornwell Hill College
6th. Pearson High School
7th. Afrikaans Hoër Meisieskool Pretoria
8th. Rondebosch Boy's High
9th. Horizon High School
10th. Stellenberg High School

We hope to continue in our usual yearly format in 2021.

Published by Annel Smit

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences