Email us

Virtual Campus

Centres, Units and Institutes

  1. Advanced Computing Centre
  2. Institute of Applied Materials
  3. Carl & Emily Fuchs Institute for Micro-Electronics
  4. Centre for Electromagnetism
  5. Industrial Metals & Minerals Research Institute
  6. Centre for New Energy Systems (CNES)
  7. Centre for Radio & Digital Communication
  8. Institute for Technological Innovation
  9. Centre for Excellence in Teletcommunication Engineering for the Information Society (CeTEIS)
  10. Northern Transportation Centre of Development
  11. Centre for Asset Integrity Management
  12. Innovate

Share this page
Last edited by Jacques BrosensEdit