Email us

Virtual Campus

Centre for Electromagnetism

Director: Prof JW Odendaal

Three professors in the Department of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering at the University of Pretoria form the electromagnetism Group in LGI. In addition to its comprehensive measurement facilities, the group has developed very strong computational abilities in various aspects of electromagnetism.

Share this page