Language policy

The official language of tuition in all programmes offered by the Faculty is English although Afrikaans speaking students may answer test and examination papers in Afrikaans.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences