List of SoM Committees:
  1. Academic Advisory Committee (AAC)
  2. EXCO Committee
  3. MMed Protocol Committee 
  4. MSc Committee
  5. Postgraduate Committee
  6. Prelim/Readmissions Committee
  7. Undergraduate Programme Committee (UPC)
  8. PhD/Doctoral Committee
  9. Curriculum Review Committee
  10. Selections Committee

Terms of reference document of UPC Committee

MSc Committee First Application Checklist

MSc Committee Second/Resubmission Application Checklist 

MSc committee meeting dates 2024

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences