Overview of 4 Schools & Departments

Below is a list of departments in the Faculty grouped according the 4 Schools.  



Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences