School of Health Care Sciences

The School of Healthcare Sciences, founded in 2001, consists of five departments, namely:
  • Occupational Therapy
  • Physiotherapy
  • Radiography
  • Nursing Science
  • Human Nutrition
The School boasts more than 1 500 undergraduate and postgraduate students, which makes it the second largest School in the Faculty of Health Sciences.


Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences