Schools and Departments

The Faculty of Health Sciences consists of four Schools, each comprising a number of Departments. Each School is committed to providing an intellectual learning environment to a rich diversity of academic staff and students. Departmental staff are dedicated to ensuring that students graduate with excellent skills, and with the values of social concern and caring that are the hallmark of a true health professional. 

To find out more about each School, visit their respective websites by clicking on the links provided below.  



Published by Samantha Hodgson

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2019. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share