Email us


Faculty Structure

Faculty management philosophy

The management philosophy of the Faculty is to have strong, participative and transparent leadership that is based on sound principles of corporate governance. An appropriate structure was developed to support this philosophy and to assist the Dean and the committees of the Faculty in decision-making, supervision and control.
The Faculty has nine departments specialising in financial sciences, economic sciences, management sciences and public management and administration:
-  Communication Management Division 
             -  Tourism Management Division
​The Faculty also has numerous centres, institutes and research units:
Click here  for the a list of the centres, institutes and research units

Share this page
Last edited by Liesl OosthuizenEdit