Department of Information Science staff celebrate virtual Autumn graduation for 2021

Posted on May 04, 2021

On 20 April 2021, selected staff members of the Department of Information Science graduated via a virtual Autumn graduation ceremony for the School of Information Technology.

The following assistant lecturers graduated:

BIS (Hons) in Information Science:

  • Sahesh Gounden
  • Refilwe Mawkwane
  • Farirai Dube
  • Irene Liebenberg (specializing in Publishing studies)

BIS in Information Science:

  • Nikita Ramnundha
  • Christina Firkins
  • Jason Dannhauser
  • Tapiwarufaro Ndoro

Furthermore, a doctoral degree was conferred to permanent Information Science lecturer, Liezl Ball.

We wish to congratulate all of our graduating staff members!

- Author Anneke Nel
Published by Anneke Nel

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences