Undergraduate Programmes

The department of Information Science offers three undergraduate IT degrees


BIS Information Science
BIS Multimedia
BIS Publishing


Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences