Staff: Exxaro

Staff: EXXARO Chair in Extended Reality (XR) Technology

The Department of Information Science, Department of Mining Engineering, and Exxaro have come together to establish the Exxaro Chair in XR (Extended Reality) Technology.
Click on a name to scroll down to the staff member
Click below on the staff member's name to view his/her profile
Please consult via email, or make an appointment for a virtual meeting
Mr ID Bosman – Lecturer
Office: IT Building 6-53, Hatfield Campus
Tel: +27 12 420 3264
Mr L Botha - Junior Developer
Office: Mineral Science 5-52, Hatfield Campus
Mr K De Beer – Consultant
Prof I Fourie – Chair
Office: IT Building 6-73.1, Hatfield Campus
Tel: +27 12 420 5216
Mr J Maritz – Researcher and Consultant (and Senior lecturer at the Department Mining Engineering)
Ms A Smith – Lecturer
Office: IT Building 6-59, Hatfield Campus
Tel: +27 12 420 4861
Mr Z Van Beest van Andel – Developer
Office: Mineral Sciences 5-51, Hatfield Campus
Prof R Webber-Youngman – Acting advisor to the Chair (and Head of the Department Mining Engineering)

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences