Partner Institutions

International agreements

The EMS Faculty currently has active agreements with the following international institutions:
  • Louisiana State University
  • Nanjing Audit University
  • Fordham University, New York
  • Tilburg University
  • Erasmus University
  • Erasmus School of Economics, Erasmus University Rotterdam, the Netherlands
  • Georgia State University
  • University of Oulu
  • Management Center Innsbruck (MCI) The Entrepreneurial School
  • Vienna University of Economics and Business
  • Eberswalde University for Sustainable Development
  • Bournemouth University
  • Vorarlberg University of Applied Sciences, Austria
  • University of Auvergne, France
  • Göttingen University, Germany
Published by Liesl Oosthuizen

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences