Support Staff

Tiaan Eksteen, Mr Mr Tiaan Eksteen 
Resource Mobilisation Manager 
Tel: +27 12 356 3270
Email: [email protected]
Room no: 5-28

Moitheri Molete-Mohapi, Ms Irene Molete- Mohap
Chairperson's Office
Departmental Administrator
Tel: +27 12 356 3272
Email: [email protected]
Room no: 5-38

René de Waal, Mrs Mrs Rene de Waal
Departmental Administrator
Student Enquiries
Tel: +27 12 356 3284
Email: [email protected]
Room no: 6-30

Hilda Kilani, Mrs Hildah Kilani
Departmental Administrator:
Registrars and and PGDipPH
Tel: +27 12 356 3263
Email:[email protected]
Room no: 5-36

Kgomotso Modingoana, Ms Ms Kgomotso Modingoana
Departmental Administrator
Tel: +27 12 356 3268
Email: [email protected]
Room no: 5-36

Bianca Ahdong, Mrs Bianca Ahdong
Departmental Administrator
Tel: +27 12 356 3260
Email: [email protected]
Room no: 5-32

Eudie Hlabioa, Ms Eudie Hlabioa
Project Coordinator - SAFETP
Tel: 011 386 6542
Email: [email protected] National Institute for Communicable Diseases
Division of National Health Laboratory Services
1 Modderfontein Road

Lesiba Mpati, Mr Ms Kgomotso Modingoana
Senior Administrative Assistant
Student Inquiries
Tel: +27 12 356 3292
Email: [email protected]
Room no: 6-18

Estelle Grobler, Mrs Estelle Grobler
Information Specialist
Faculty Library
Tel: +27 12 356 3182
Fax: +27 12 356 3197
Email: [email protected]
Published by Jan Kleinsmit

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences