Advisory Board

Back row (Left to right): Prof Pieter de Villiers, Dr Malan de Villiers, Dr Derik le Roux, Dr Riaan Booysen, Mr Louis Botha and Prof Wimpie Odendaal

Middle row: Mr Corné van Biljon, Prof Tania Hanekom, Prof Johan Hanekom, Dr Danna Strydom, Dr Trudi Joubert, Dr Frikkie Bruwer and Mr Hans Grobler

Front row:  Dr Andrew Dickson, Prof Sunil Maharaj (Dean), Prof Johan Joubert (HoD), Mr Prince Moyo and Dr Farsjad Barzegar

Absent: Mr Bonny Mokoena, Dr Minnesh Bipath, Mr Carel Wessels, Mr Renier van der Watt, Mr James Calmeyer, Mr Paul Kruger, Prof Ian Craig and Dr Prathaban Moodley

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences