The Centre for the Study of Resilience (CSR), Faculty of Education, University of Pretoria: Advisory Board Meeting 2018

Posted on March 13, 2018

The annual Advisory Board meeting of the Centre for the Study of Resilience was held on 12 February 2018. This meeting was chaired by the Dean of Education, Prof Chika Sehoole. The meeting was attended by Prof Liesel Ebersöhn, Director: Centre for the Study of Resilience, UP; Mrs Xabisa Dyosi, Finance, UP; Prof Chika Sehoole, Dean: Faculty of Education, UP; Prof Tiaan De Jager, Dean: Health Sciences, UP; Prof Jerry Pillay, Dean: Theology, UP; Prof Vasy Reddy, Dean: Humanities, UP; Prof Ruth Mampane, HOD: Department of Educational Psychology, UP; Prof Linda Theron, Department of Educational Psychology, UP.

Published by Thabo Masenamela

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2020. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences