Academic personnel                                         

Section of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Section of Veterinary Public Health


Section of Pathology


Published by Madelyn De Wet

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences