Doctoral Students

Mr Victor V Mabasa

Ms Candice Ceustermans 

Ms Jumari Steyn

Ms Milenha Guarido

Ms Rachida Saïd

Masters Students

Mr Adam Kuça

Ms Caitlin Macintyre

Mr Colyn Grobler

Mr Jason Bell

Mr Philip A van Jaarsveldt

Mr William C McMahon

Ms Dineo Molewa

Ms Erika Bruck

Ms Esmari Rossouw

Ms Hlengiwe Nkambule

Ms Isabel Fourie

Ms Kgothatso D Meno

Ms Lebogang P Sibiya

Ms Michaela Davids

Ms Odette Smith 

Ms Rochelle Rademan

Ms Thopisang Motlou

Honours Students

Ms Kamini Govender

Ms Lethabo Lefoka

Ms Marilee Human 

Ms Megan Janse van Rensburg 

Ms Paballo Nkone 

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences