Staff at Faculty of Law

Mrs Sophy Baird


Tel: (012) 420-3111

Prof Steve Cornelius

(Professor/Term Head (C1))

Tel: (012) 420-3158

Dr Liesl Hager


Tel: (012) 420-3111

Mrs Farhana Hassan

(Faculty Student Advisor)

Tel: (012) 420-6830

Ms Lucinda Kok


Tel: (012) 548-9867

Dr Yeukai Mahleza


Tel: (012) 420-2415

Miss Tshilidzi Mahumela

(Academic Co-Worker)

Tel: (012) 420-3759

Mrs Kgopotso Maunatlala


Tel: (012) 420-3111

Ms Palesa Mbonde

(Research Assistant)

Tel: (012) 420-3658

Mrs Melissa Meyer

(Senior Administrative Officer)

Tel: (012) 420-5472

Mrs Lebohang Mokhomatha

(Marketing and Communications Manager)

Tel: (012) 420-2924

Mr Tsheko Molobi

(Senior Administrative Officer)

Tel: (012) 420-5982

Dr Tracy Muwanga


Tel: (012) 420-2305

Mr Linda Ntuli

(Senior Administrative Officer)

Tel: (012) 420-4267

Dr Martha Radebe

(Senior Lecturer)

Tel: (012) 420-3760

Miss Elisa Rinaldi


Tel: (012) 420-3111

Ms Moyahabo Thoka

(Jnr Research Assistant Gr I)

Tel: (012) 420-6217

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences