Student Awards

We are grateful to these companies for sponsoring our student awards


1. Incusive Solutions Outstanding Honours (AAC) Student awards         

2. Edit Microsystems Best Progress Honours Student Awards


Semantic compaction Inclusive Solutions Edit Micosystems Year
  Zelia Grobler Hellen Molekwa 2020
Karin van Niekerk Gonda Olivier Sephiwe Mthonxa 2019
Danel Hattingh Koch Samantha Griessel K Keolaotse 2018
Jocelyn Mngomezulu Stephanie Oosthuizen Nolufefe Mayaphi 2017
Thilen Kyarkanaye Anel McDowell Ntombekhaya Dimbaza (1st awardee) 2016
Alida Naude Anzelle Smit   2015
Tracey Naude Jocelyn Mngomezulu   2014
Alecia Samuels     2013
Kerstin Tonsing     2012
Ange Beringer     2011
Ina Krige     2010
Michal Harty     2009
Ensa Johnson     2008
Ilse Strauss     2007
Glenn Goldblum     2006


Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences