Contact Us

Committee Contact Details: 

Name & Surname Portfolio Email Address
Mashudu  Lestan Ramashidzha  Chairperson [email protected]
Shaylan Moodley Vice-Chairperson [email protected]
Dineo Kwetepane   Secretary  [email protected]
Pam Mabuza  Deputy Secretary [email protected]
Emmanuel Monaledi Treasurer [email protected]
Jodie-Ray Motala  ManDown Liaison  [email protected]
Lebogang Mokgalaka Academics & Accessibility [email protected]
Loveness Rakgantsho Marketing & Communications  [email protected]
Kelebogile Makahane  Transformation  [email protected]
Akanyang Maragoa Community Engangement  [email protected]
Xolani Masemola  Residence [email protected] 

More Information: 

Email: [email protected] 

Office: Room 2-23, Student Affairs Building, University of Pretoria, Hatfield 0028, South Africa.

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 08:30 - 15:20



- Author Loveness Bokamoso Rakgantsho

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2023. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences