Panel Members

Associate Members 2022


Chairperson: Robyn Naidoo          

             Vice Chairperson: Richélle Joubert            

Secretary: Mmatshepo Papo         

Treasurer: Reabetswe Suping        

                       Student Governance Liaison: Andiswa Kibi     

 Webmaster: Cayley Lovatt

                  Public Relations Officer: Carli Botha              

                  Public Relations Officer: Cayley Lovatt          

        Consult Coordinator: Natasha Nekuta

               Consult Coordinator: Snethemba Luhabe 

                Consult Coordinator: Sophie Muzamhindo

      Outreach Coordinator: Tayla Arnoldi

        Outreach Coordinator: Aphiwe Mfeka

      Outreach Coordinator: Tich Fombad

              Outreach Coordinator: Joel Boshoff         


Associate Members 2021


Associate Members 2019

Associate Members 2018

Associate Members 2017


- Author Cayley Lovatt
Published by Cayley Lovatt

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences