About the Department of Neurology

The Department of Neurology consist of the core department at the Pretoria Academic Hospital, and two affiliated departments, one at Kalafong Hospital, and one at Thaba Tswane (I Military Hospital).  In addition, the Department of Neurophysiology at Pretoria Academic Hospital is also part of the Department of Neurology.  In total there are six registrars in the department.

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences