Email us

Virtual Campus
Wherever the art of medicine is loved, there is also a love of humanity

"The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others"

—Mahatma Gandhi



Welcome to the Health House homepage! Look around and see the fun that we get up to!
To break it down for you to understand how we function and where we fit in: there are nine (9) faculty houses at the University of Pretoria and the Faculty of Health Sciences constitutes as one of them. The Faculty of Health Sciences  is unique in that it consists of a board of members from nine (9) different sub-faculties, namely:
 Health House is the student body of the university of pretoria, which links the students, lecturers and admin within the Faculty of Health Sciences. Along with the various sub-houses under the banner of health house, we aim to give students a well-balanced social and academic student life, through community outreach projects, social events and academic intervention.
Share this page