Management Committee


Members comprising the Extractive Industry Law in Africa Unit

Management Committee

Prof Elsabé Schoeman

Dean, Faculty of Law

Prof Ntombizozuko ‘Zozo’ Dyani-Mhango

Head of Department, Public Law

Prof Christof Heyns

(In Memoriam)

Prof Willem Jacobs

Extraordinary Professor and External Unit Advisor

Adv Leon Gerber

Unit Director


- Author EILA

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences