Useful Links


African Organisations

African Development Bank (

African Tax Administration Forum (ATAF) (

African Union (AU) (

Arab Maghreb Union (AMU) (

Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA) (

East African Community (EAC) (

Economic Community of Central African States (ECCAS) (

Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) (

Chartered Institute of Taxation of Nigeria (CITN) (

Intergovernmental Authority on Development (IGAD) (

Local Economic Development Network of Africa (

Southern African Development Bank (

Southern African Development Community (SADC) (

The African Capacity Building Foundation (


International Organisations

African Economic Outlook (

European Union (


International Property Tax Institute (IPTI) (

International Tax Dialogue (ITD) (

International Tax and Investment Center (

Lincoln Institute of Land Policy (


World Bank (

World Bank Institute (

World Customs Organisation (WCO) (


South African Organisations

City of Cape Town (

City of Durban (eThekwini) (

City of Johannesburg (

City of Tshwane (

National Treasury (


South African Institute of Tax Practitioners (

University of Pretoria

Centre for Human Rights (

Department of Economics (

Department of Mercantile Law (

Department of Taxation (

Institute for International and Comparative Law in Africa (

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences