Academic Programmes

Statistics is an app for everything!  The Department of Statistics offers undergraduate and postgraduate programmes in two faculties; the Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences and the Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences. A student who is registered in the Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences graduates with a commerce degree (e.g. BCom, MCom) while one who registers in the Faculty of Natural and Agricultural Sciences graduates with a Science degree (e.g. BSc, MSc). Relevant faculty regulations apply in order for one to successfully complete a programme.


Visa Applications


Published by Seitebaleng Makgai

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences