Former group members

Post Docs

2017 Dr Fabien Demares  email: [email protected]
2015 Dr Ruth Archer email: [email protected]
2019 Dr Sandra Mustafa email: [email protected]
2019 Dr Olabimpe Okosun email: [email protected]



2016 Dr Ursula Strauss  email: [email protected]
2017 Dr Vincent Odhiambo email: [email protected]
2019 Dr Joshua Mbewe email: [email protected]
2019 Dr Nelly Ndungu email: [email protected]
2019 Dr Beatrice Nganso email: [email protected]
2019 Dr Abdelmutalab Gesmalla email: [email protected]


2018 Mrs Chamanti Laing email: [email protected]
2019 Mrs Zoe van Vurren-Langlands email: [email protected]





2016 Ms Susana Denaves



- Author Abdullahi Yusuf
Published by Abdullahi Yusuf

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences