Open League Tournaments

Carlton Cup and Volcano League 

Carlton cup is a local open club league played under the Blue Bulls Rugby Union. Volcano League is an interprovincial club league played between the Blue Bulls, Valke and Leopards Rugby Union. Players don’t need to be a registered student but must be a registered member at the club, to qualify to play in this tournament. 

Tuks Teams: UP- Tuks 1,  Tuks – Fezalas, Tuks – Jongspan, u/20 – Young Guns  & u/20 – Pumas 


Published by Leonore Jordaan

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2022. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

Click here for frequently asked questions for first year UP students

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences