Organising Committee

Organising Committee 
Prof. Pavel Selyshchev

Title: Professor of Physics
Contact: [email protected] 
University of Pretoria

Prof. Chris Theron 
Dr. Vladimir Dubinko 
Prof. Johan Malherbe 
Prof. Vladimir Skuratov
 Prof. Sergey Rakitiansky
 Prof. Vladimir Sugakov 

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2024. All rights reserved.

COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

To contact the University during the COVID-19 lockdown, please send an email to [email protected]

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences