EBIT Teaching & Learning Award Winners

Posted on November 06, 2015

Congratulations to Prof Carina de Villiers from the Department of Informatics and Prof Tania Hanekom from the Department of Electrical, Electronic and Computer Engineering who are the co-winners of the EBIT Faculty’s Teaching & Learning Award.

Each year the Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and IT will provide an award for Teaching Excellence. The purpose of the award is to promote Teaching and Learning excellence within the Faculty.

This award recognises and appreciates the teachers that show excellence in their teaching, and who have made a substantial contribution to improving the quality of students’ learning in the Faculty.

- Author Denise Smit
Published by Jacques Brosens

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences