2019 GSTM Masters Research Winners

Posted on March 10, 2020

Prof Elma van der Lingen would like to congratulate the 2019 GSTM Masters Research Winners.

The following students presented their research at a function held on 4 March 2020.

Louise Liddell

Programme: Masters in Technology and Innovation Management

Study Leader: Mr Riaan Naude

TitleThe Application of Blockchain Technology in Arms Trading Governance


Happson Tshuma

Programme: Masters in Project Management

Study Leader: Dr Taryn Barnard

Title: Use of computer mediated communication in South African automotive original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) projects.


Eddy Horak

Programme: Masters in Engineering Management

Study Leader: Prof Leon Pretorius

Title: Higher Yields: A Theory of Constraints Approach to Aquaponic Systems

Published by Marlene Mulder

Copyright © University of Pretoria 2021. All rights reserved.

FAQ's Email Us Virtual Campus Share Cookie Preferences